Home

Reopening 2020

Programs

Early Childhood

Admissions

Activities

Parents

Contact

Search Our Site

All class homework and important class notifications for St Luke School are posted online daily. 

Check the class pages for up to date information.

Nursery 1 / Mrs. Kathy Fabregas 

(kfabregas@slswhitestone.org)

Grade 2-1 / Ms. Nicole Sapienza

(nsapienza@slswhitestone.org)

Nursery 2 / Mrs. Toni Pappalardo

(tpappalardo@slswhitestone.org)

Grade 2-2 / Mrs. Bridgette Scagnelli

(bscagnelli@slswhitestone.org)

Nursery 3 / Mrs. Christine Kenny

(ckenny@slswhitestone.org)

Grade 3-1 / Mrs. Laura DiGilio 

(ldigilio@slswhitestone.org)

 Pre-K 1 / Ms. Joan Kelley

(jkelley@slswhitestone.org)

Grade 3-2 / Ms. Kayla Fritz

(kfritz@slswhitestone.org)

 Pre-K 2 / Mrs. Paula Maestre

(pmaestre@slswhitestone.org)

4th Grade / Mrs. Erin Lawlor & Ms. Adrienne Caridi 

(elawlor@slswhitestone.org & acaridi@slswhitestone.org)

 Kindergarten 1 / Mrs. Barbara Molen

(bmolen@slswhitestone.org)

5th Grade / Mrs. Jo Ann Pokorny & Ms. Shanice Manning

(jpokorny@slswhitestone.org & smanning@slswhitestone.org)

 Kindergarten 2 / Mrs. Anne Marie Panagakos

(apanagakos@slswhitestone.org)

6th Grade / Ms. Marjory Orlando & Ms. Sandra Slowinski

(morlando@slswhitestone.org & sslowinski@slswhitestone.org)

 Kindergarten 3 / Mrs. Christine Kenny

(ckenny@slswhitestone.org)

7th Grade / Mrs. Danielle Bonvento & Ms. Jennifer Johnson

(dbonvento@slswhitestone.org &jjohnson@slswhitestone.org)

 Grade 1-1 / Ms. Gina Critelli

(gcritelli@slswhitestone.org)

8th Grade / Mrs. Nicole Bennett & Mrs. Natalie Sangiovanni

(nbennett@slswhitestone.org &nsangiovanni@slswhitestone.org)

 Grade 1-2 / Mrs. Lori Turano

(lturano@slswhitestone.org)

 

 

   
Pre-K 2